TERM DATES

SCHOOL

2021-2022

SHS  S6H Combined Logo jpg copy.jpg

Start of the Academic Year 2021/22

School Term 1 2021

INSET DAY WEDNESDAY 1st, 2nd, 3rd SEPTEMBER 2021— No students in school
Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Term 2 2021
INSET DAY MONDAY 29th NOVEMBER 2021— No students in school

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021


School Term 3 2022

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 3rd JANUARY 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

School Term 4 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022


School Term 5 2022

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 18th APRIL 2022, MONDAY 2nd MAY 2022— No students in school

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022


School Term 6 2022

​INSET DAY  FRIDAY 8th July 2022— No students in school
Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

* Please note Inset days can be subject to change. The school will inform parents via the parent newsletter if a change is required